Share |
Questions or concerns? Contact us by email at snagcths@gmail.com
See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Sun, Mar 29 2020
Arlington TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 12 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 1 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 28 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 14 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Lake Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC New Year's Eve Double Races
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Firemen's 5K & 10K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Officer Andrew Esparza Memorial 5K Run/Walk
Sat, Oct 5 2019
Burleson TX USA
Run For Kids Uganda 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Fall Fest 5K
Sat, Oct 5 2019
North Richland Hills TX USA
Southwest Raider Band 5K Run/Walk
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
I Am Redeemed Homeless 5K
Sat, Aug 3 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre 50K, 25K, & 5K
Sat, Jul 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Aug 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Arlington TX USA
Zonta Zoom 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 11 2019
Cleburne TX USA

SNAG-BOO! 5K & 10K Run


5K Run/Walk $25.00
Available Until : Friday, October 28, 2016 6:00 PM

10K Run/Walk $30.00
Available Until : Friday, October 28, 2016 6:00 PM

SNAG-Boo! 5K & 10K Run

Proceeds will benefit CTHS Senior Night after Graduation

  • Food Trucks
  • Vendors
  • Bounce Houses

WHEN & WHERE:

Saturday, October 29, 2016

  • 7:00 AM - Race Day Registration & Check-In
  • 8:00 AM - 5K & 10K Run/Walk

Chisholm Trail High School
3100 NW College Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76179

Click on the map to the right to get detailed mail or directions.


REGISTRATION FEES:

  • 5K - $25
  • 10K - $30

NOTE: T-shirt size/availability not guaranteed for registrations after October 15


AWARDS

Gold, Silver & Bronze medals for each category:

  • Male & Female <12
  • Male & Female 13-18
  • Male & Female 19-23
  • Male & Female 24-29
  • Male & Female 30-34
  • Male & Female 35-40
  • Male & Female 40+

Gold Medals for:

  • Male & Female Stroller
  • Overall Male & Female

Trophies for:

  • Biggest Team
  • Overall Costume
  • Scariest Costume
  • Best Couple Costume

RESULTS WILL BE CHIP-TIMED BY COX RACING SERVICES

Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, October 29, 2016  
Event Location:
Chisholm Trail High School
3100 NW College Drive
Fort Worth TX 76179

Exact Location
Location Map
Questions or concerns? Contact us by email at snagcths@gmail.com